You do not have access to this list, or are not logged in.
First name Last name Email
james.wilson1979@gmail.com
Elizabeth Adams-Marks eaamarks1956@sbcglobal.net
Dora Agbas doraagbas@gmail.com
Bonnie Ahrens angoramom@hotmail.com
Debra Akin debakinart@gmail.com
Gina Alvarez ginatalvarez@hotmail.com
Kate Anderson kateandersonarts@yahoo.com
Teri Angle teri.harrah.angle@gmail.com
Mike Anthony michael.jj.anthony@gmail.com
mary-test asd mehlmann612@yahoo.com
JANICE AUGHEY jan@aughey.com
Tracy Back tjbquilts-543@yahoo.com
Marianne Baer marebaer20@gmail.com
Marianne Baer marebaer@earthlink.net
Gail Barnickol lgjb99@gmail.com
Kate Barsotti artist@katebarsotti.com
Valerie Doran Bashaw valerie.wovenwind@gmail.com
Lillian Bates lillian@lillianbydesign.com
Anne Marie Becka ambecka@gmail.com
DREW DONNELLY BENAGE drewbenage@live.com
Deborah Benner 21monkeysinpants@gmail.com
Nicole Benner nbenner09@gmail.com
Jennifer Bennett jmb962@mail.missouri.edu
Karen Bettison karen.bettison@pbti.org
Jane Birdsall-Lander landerjb@gmail.com
Bonnie Black bonjifiber@gmail.com
Ivy Blackmore ivy.a.blackmore@gmail.com
Sue Bliss sbliss@centurytel.net
Ruth Bohan bohan@umsl.edu
Shirley Boudreaux sab535@mail.missouri.edu
Rachel Bourneuf bourneuf@sbcglobal.net
Riana Bovill rnbstudio34@gmail.com
Anita Bracalente abracale@indiana.edu
Anita Bracalente anitajerry@gmail.com
Jennifer Bradford jenniferleebradford@gmail.com
Lyla Bradshaw danishcreations2002@yahoo.com
lauren bridger laurencheri@gmail.com
Anne Brubaker turtlepeace7@yahoo.com
Jayme Burchett burchettjs@yahoo.com
Linda Burke cleftstone@aol.com
christi Burton chrisart1@yahoo.com
J. Penney Burton jburton12@hotmail.com
Sandy Cahill sandycahill@beweaveme.net
Janet Caldwell janet@caldwelltech.com
Kim Caldwell kcaldwell678@gmail.com
Eva Camacho-Sanchez evacamachostudio@gmail.com
Cindy Cantrell CJCANTRELL@GMAIL.COM
Kristin Carlson rustymaedesigns@gmail.com
Mariea Caruthers grmacrthrs@gmail.com
Ivy Case ivyecase@gmail.com
Maeve Casey mec5f9@mail.missouri.edu
Jenny Chicone jennychicone@gmail.com
Carol Childress Lamplight_weaver01@yahoo.com
Elenor Chipman elenor202@gmail.com
Suzanne Chisum suzchisum@gmail.com
Brigit Ciskowski brigitciskowski@yahoo.com
Brigit Ciskowski brigitbird@gmail.com
Nancy Clark nancyclarkhandweaver@gmail.com
Susan Clark susan.clark200@gmail.com
Rosemary Claus-Gray clausgray@icloud.com
Marnie Clawson mclawson@clawsonbenefits.com
Amber Clifford-Napoleone amayfaire@hotmail.com
Marsha Cobb marshacobb@att.net
Judy Cobillas judycobillas@gmail.com
Judy Cobillas judycobillas@earthlink.net
Kelsey Cogorno kcogorno@apps.ashgrove.k12.mo.us
Carolyn Cohen carolyncohen86@gmail.com
Linda Compton myhouse2006@sbcglobal.net
Christine Copenhaver chriscopen@att.net
Marty Corcoran wild2weave@yahoo.com
Marty Corcoran wild2weave@gmail.com
Aidan Cornelison ADCTK4@mail.missouri.edu
Kacey Cowdery kaceycowdery@swbell.net
Anna Cranor acranor@stephens.edu
Constance Crenshaw crenshaw@uga.edu
Lydia Crespo lydia@argamandefiance.com
Suzanne Cross dr.cross.consultant@gmail.com
Diane Crowder liebcrow@earthlink.net
Jamie Dack jldack@hotmail.com
Pamela Dake pamela.dake@gmail.com
Lauri Davidson LMD7996@gmail.com
Jacque Davis jacque@jacquedavis.com
Katherine Davis kathy@sewingworkshop.com
Laurel DeFreece laurelsart@gmail.com
Trudy Denham trudydenham@gmail.com
Tracy Deniszczuk needlestoneart@aol.com
Diane Deutch dmdeutch@charter.net
Janet Dittrich jbdittrich9@gmail.com
Judy Dominic judy@judydominic.com
Judy Dominic judy@judy.com
Rebecca Douglas rebdoug53@gmail.com
Virginia Dragschutz vdragsch@att.net
Anna Drake amdrake@live.com
Debbie Dubinsky debbieldubinsky@gmail.com
Leesa Duby leesaduby@gmail.com
Paige Dunk paigedunk93@gmail.com
Carolyn Dyess jcdyess@swbell.net
Karen Eagles kareneagles@missouristate.edu
Elizabeth Eastwood eastwood.elizabeth@gmail.com
Katherine Ehlmann fabricart1@att.net
Mary Ehlmann maryehlmann@gmail.com
Sharon Eley sharoneleyart14@gmail.com
Linda Elkow lindarelkow@gmail.com
Nancy Elliott nancyelliottster@gmail.com
Sharon Elliott ronawool@gmail.com
mary elmusa melmusa@yahoo.com
Kay Erb kayerb@ymail.com
Suzy Farren suzy.farren@gmail.com
Susan Ferguson susanferguson.arizona@gmail.com
Renee Ferrell Dillard makandamoon@gmail.com
Nancy Finke nfinke@iland.net
Amy Firestone-Rosen firestone.rosen@gmail.com
Lu Fiskin-Ross lufiskinross@gmail.com
Kate Forer kate.forer@siu.edu
Katherine Freeman moorekatherine@sbcglobal.net
Aimee Fresia aimee.fresia@gmail.com
Carlene Fullerton carlenefullerton@gmail.com
Pam Gainor gainorpb@mchsi.com
Theresa Gallup kimonodesigns@sbcglobal.net
Joan Gardner gardnerjoan@msn.com
Georgeanne Carlisle Gass georgeannegassart@att.net
Billy George billy.photoguy@gmail.com
Patty Gerding patriciagerding@yahoo.com
Jessica Ghyvoronsky jessicaghyvoronsky@gmail.com
Jane Gilbreath abkwitch@gmail.com
Timothy Glanull TCGHF7@missouri.edu
Sheri Goldsmith sherigoldsmith@icloud.com
Jennifer Goley jen.goley@gmail.com
Carol Goodemann carol.goodemann@gmail.com
Anita Grant algrant212@windstream.net
Rebecca Grass grasspak@gmail.com
Mary Beth Gray bgray10@gmail.com
Karen Grega k_grega@att.net
Candy Grisham candyce54@gmail.com
Marilyn Grisham fiberstudio1@sbcglobal.net
Pamela Gruer gruerpj@gmail.com
Mary Hager mary.hager12@gmail.com
melissa haims melissahaims@gmail.com
Liz Halsted lhalsted9194@gmail.com
Laurie Harper harperlj2003@aol.com
HarperTest HarperTest mofamembership2@gmail.com
Eden Harris harrisie@att.net
Marsha Harris harrismarsha45@gmail.com
Patricia Harris pattiandbw@centurylink.net
Marcia Harvey harveysbest@yahoo.com
Claire Hasemeier bluequaildesign@gmail.com
Deborah Hatfield djh4787@gmail.com
Mignon Hattan mignonart@yahoo.com
Sheri Hausman divasherihausman1@gmail.com
ERIKA HEINLEIN lostcreekstudio@centurytel.net
Sherry Herbst hikingnut3@gmail.com
Jeanne Hewell-Chambers jeanne@the70273project.org
Linda Hickman lacewood@socket.net
Morgan Hill mohill@siue.edu
Lisa Hinrichs lj.hinrichs@gmail.com
Luise Hoffman luisenh2004@sbcglobal.net
Leslie Holmes lerhaiholmes@gmail.com
Christine Holtz christineholtz3@yahoo.com
Rosemary Hopkins rosemary.m.hopkins@gmail.com
Kate Howell quilterkateh@gmail.com
Rachel Hubbard rachel.hubbard@gmail.com
Katherine Huelsing kczoll27@gmail.com
Judy Humphrey jhumphreyr@gmail.com
Judy Humphrey rhumphreyj@gmail.com
Rita Hunt ritagoodbook@gmail.com
Mary Hunter mmhcustom@gmail.com
Kathryn Hurley kathrynhurley7@gmail.com
Sharon Hutchens shrnslghthouse@sbcglobal.net
Dani Ives goodnaturedbydani@gmail.com
Laurel Izard bluedreamingbear@gmail.com
Melinda Jackson stlmlj@hotmail.com
Jacqui Jeffress jacquijeffress@gmail.com
Carina Jimenez carinajimenez04@gmail.com
Amanda Jolley amanda@amandajolley.com
Joyce Jones joylaff@socket.net
Linda Jurkiewicz lizzer58@gmail.com
Kestrel Jurkiewicz-Miles kestreljmiles@gmail.com
Caroline Kahler ckahler@semo.edu
Katherine Karkkainen diamondplumstudio@sbcglobal.net
Katherine Karkkainen Sadlrup@sbcglobal.net
Jackie Keirnan-Hale krank1946@gmail.com
Don Kelley kel@kelarts.com
Gail Kelley gailskelley@yahoo.com
Mary Kellogg rgpmak@swbell.net
Sharon Kilfoyle sharon@sharonkilfoyle.com
CINDY KILFOYLE ckilfoyle@centurytel.net
Erin King ekkyr4@mail.missouri.edu
Joanne Kluba joanne@paperbirds.com
Suzanne Galli Koenen suzanne.galli.koenen@gmail.com
Lisa Koenig lisak@fivefacesart.com
debra koesters dkoesters55@gmail.com
Sandra Kolde sandykolde@outlook.com
Ruth Kolker ruthyart@sbcglobal.net
Jackie Krokson fashft@gmail.com
Sage Kuhlman salvia216@gmail.com
Hae-jung Larsen haejunglarsen@hotmail.com
kelly larson kelly@spiritedhands.net
Debra Lewis debl.qlt@gmail.com
Karen Linduska linduskaartquilt@galaxycable.net
Sandy Litecky s.litecky@mchsi.com
Whitney Lockhart wjlgz8@mail.missouri.edu
Janita Loder jloder@aol.com
STEFANIE LONDON steflond@swbell.net
Jean Lopez jean@lopezneedleman.com
Karen MacDonald skydivebear2@gmail.com
Elizabeth Hope Madden elizabethhmadden@gmail.com
Tina Magill tinamagill@yahoo.com
Pazia Mannella pazia.mannella@gmail.com
Christina Marks tina@straightgrainstudio.com
Cynthia Martinez martinez7793@gmail.com
Barrie Mason barriemason727@gmail.com
Ann Maxvill maxvill@centurylink.net
Rebecca McEntee rmcentee0@me.com
Paula McFarling pmcfarli@mchsi.com
Ann McGinity annmcginity@yahoo.com
Donna McHargue donna@thewoolyloft.com
Nancy McKellar fuzzarelly.mckellar@gmail.com
Caleb McMurry cvmcmurry@gmail.com
P Mctest yronwodep@gmail.com
Paul MemberPress memberpress.support@cspf.co
Sarah Merideth samerideth@sbcglobal.net
Suzanne Metzler metzlersc@gmail.com
Jan Rowan Miller milleron130@hotmail.com
Leanna Miller leannamiller.tn@gmail.com
Linda J Miller lindajmiller01@gmail.com
Melody Miller run2yoga@gmail.com
Sidney Miller millersidney9@gmail.com
Lexie Millikan lexieabra@gmail.com
Amy Milsten-Wagner amwstudio@gmail.com
Robert (Bob) Mosier bobmosier@gmail.com
Sage Mtahtah sagegreen93@gmail.com
Anne Murphy annemurphy2004@sbcglobal.net
Shirley Nachtrieb snachtrieb@charter.net
Betty Neill eaneill@sbcglobal.net
Cynthia Neville thethenevcreatures@earthlink.net
Patrick Nolan patrickjnolan4@gmail.com
Amy Norris amy@amyfibre.com
Laura Ockel Lauraockel@aol.com
Maddie Olmsted mrog3c@mail.missouri.edu
Judith Olson judith@splendidyarnover.com
Judith Olson splendidyarnover@gmail.com
Jane OlsonGlidden gaglidden@aol.com
Dawn Ottensmeier dawnottensmeier@sbcglobal.net
Barbara Overby barboverby@yahoo.com
Pat Owoc patowoc@gmail.com
Lois Wissmann Ozark Fiber Fling rmfsheep@centurylink.net
Ann Anderson Ozark Fiber Fling, Inc. capamo2002@yahoo.com
Philip Padilla philipadilla@gmail.com
Taylor Painter-Wolfe tpainterwolfe@gmail.com
CarolAnn Parker parkerhouse@mokancomm.net
Rhoda Parker prhodaj@yahoo.com
Mandy Pedigo mandy.pedigo@gmail.com
Jac Peery jacpeery@gmail.com
Sue Penrod ricandsue2000@yahoo.com
Kathleen Phelan phelan_kathleen@yahoo.com
Joyce Pion joyce.pion@gmail.com
Julie Pishny Jpishny@hotmail.com
Teri Plemel fiberterian@gmail.com
Ruth Pondrom RAPondrom@aol.com
Andrea Ponzer alp3m8@mail.missouri.edu
Nadine Potter nap707@sbcglobal.net
Amy Preckshot amydorothy@aol.com
Edwina Prinster eprinster@ktis.net
Debbie Prost debbieprost@gmail.com
Jacqueline Pruitt athreadofinsanity@gmail.com
Donna Putnam dputnam.fiber.art@gmail.com
Eden Quispe maileden@gmail.com
Alex Ravsten alexmarydraper@gmail.com
Julie Reed juliereeddesign@gmail.com
HANNAH REEVES hannahrreeves@gmail.com
Hollie Regalo hregalo@gmail.com
Tina Rice tinarice@iastate.edu
Wendy Richards whoob@aol.com
Clare Richardson retired0605@sbcglobal.net
Luanne Rimel lrimel@mindspring.com
Mary Ringis Mary@ringis.net
Ru Ritter ruritter@hotmail.com
Kathy Robart kathy.robart@gmail.com
Bets Roe bets.ro@gmail.com
Debbie Ross debr33@cox.net
Deanne Row deanne@galleryrow.com
Pam Rubert pam@rubert.com
Deann Rubin deannrubin@yahoo.com
Lila Rudolph Lakeknitter@icloud.com
Mary Ruppert-Stroescuu mrupper@wustl.edu
Linda Sachs sachslinda123@gmail.com
Mariani Saderlund theflitz@yahoo.com
Marie Samuel msartist@aol.com
Mary Sandbothe mmswf4@mail.missouri.edu
Danielle Sander lyco2012@gmail.com
Hannah Sanders hannah.march.sanders@gmail.com
Katherine Sands kathy@katherinesands.coim
Katherine Sands kathy@katherinesands.com
Judy Santner jsantner3@hotmail.com
Jane Sauer sauerartconsult@gmail.com
Laura SaundersKaiser sewfun.studio16@yahoo.com
Lindsay Schettler leschettler@gmail.com
Leslie Scheuler lscheuler@outlook.com
Annie Scheumbauer artistannie1@att.net
Cassandra Schifano cschifan@nd.edu
John Schneider JMS83d@mail.missouri.edu
Amy Schomaker amymschomaker@gmail.com
Rhonda Schrum rhondaschrum@yahoo.com
Karen Kelley Schultz kksmaddog@gmail.com
Emmie Seaman emmie1026@gmail.com
Jenny Sennott jennsennott@gmail.com
Patti Shanks shankspa@missouri.edu
Pam Shaver pkshaver@yahoo.com
Roni Sher ronisher@gmail.com
Phyllis Shipman pshipman29@gmail.com
Linda Shogren linda@usi-foods.com
Polly Sievert GentleSpiritStudio@gmail.com
Barbara Simon weaveart@aol.com
Nancy Sinise nsinise@gmail.com
Amy Smith amylilsmith@gmail.com
Vicki Smith smithvictori@gmail.com
Sun Smith-Foret sunforet@earthlink.net
Carol Snyder carolsnyderdesigns@gmail.com
Susan Sontag sontag@swbell.net
Leandra Spangler leandra@bearcreekpaperworks.com
Allison Spedding anspqd@mail.missouri.edu
Susan Spineto spspineto@live.com
site spud billing@sitespud.com
Jean M Sredl jean@sredl.com
Dawn Standera knotmore@knotmore.com
Jo Stealey stealeyj@missouri.edu
Becky Stevens fiddlinbecky@gmail.com
Susan Stevenson Stevensonsfiberart@gmail.com
Erica Stewart wiggleross@yahoo.com
Linda Strunk myclassicstitches@att.net
Ana Sumner als@sewuniqueart.com
Jan Swaney jjswan56@gmail.com
Helen Swartz hswartz624@aol.com
Erika Swinson erikaswinson@gmail.com
Diane Tessman diane@tessmantextiles.com
test test test@test.com
TestLJH Test mofamembership@gmail.com
Suzanne Thompson suzanne@texturedwords.com
Mary Jane Thorne treadlings@centurytel.net
Paula Treas mcfarlingp@missouri.edu
Penny Trudeau trudeau66@centurylink.net
Leigh Lindahl Truett l.lindahl.t@gmail.com
Carla Tuetken ctuetken@gmail.com
Kennita Tully kennitatully@gmail.com
Angee Turner angee.quilts@gmail.com
Karen Turner kbs4@aol.com
Natalie Turner-Jones nat.turnerjones@gmail.com
Kelly Twellman-Larson spiritedhands@bridgescss.com
Karen Tye tye.karen@gmail.com
Leslie Uljee leslie.uljee@att.net
Sharon Van Horn svanhorn@bluehillgroup.com
Pat Vivod padis@att.net
Jeane Vogel jeanevogel@gmail.com
Linda Vogel lgvogel1728@gmail.com
Janet Wade janetwadearts@gmail.com
Deborah Waldman-Pontious deborahpontious@hotmail.com
Dave Walker walkerdavi@missouri.edu
Rex Wall rexwall2000@gmail.com
Ginny Wallace ginny.k.wallace@gmail.com
Maggie Waltermr waltermr@missouri.edu
Burma Walther burmashave@embarqmail.com
Jennifer Wanamaker jennifer@occam-online.com
Tari Ward tariward@gmail.com
Linda Waugh lkampwaugh@charter.net
Jennifer Wax jennwax@aol.com
Jackie Weatherly-Cadzow jackie@jlpweatherly.com
Rebecca Weaver rwr83@mail.missouri.edu
Annie Webster annie@websterfiberarts.com
Valerie Wedel vawedel@yahoo.com
Jennifer Weigel jennifer@jenniferweigelart.com
Diann Wensing woolverinefibers@gmail.com
Ny Wetmore nytheartist@gmail.com
Margaret Wheeler mahota@brightok.net
Becky White becky@rustyleafstudio.com
Dahven White dahven@sbcglobal.net
Melissa Whitwam melissa.a.whitwam@gmail.com
Joyce Wiley joyceannwiley@gmail.com
Donna Williamson dlw509@earthlink.net
roy wilson kookoojames@gmail.com
Robin Wingo robin.wingo@mnsu.edu
Kelsey Viola Wiskirchen kelsey.viola.wiskirchen@gmail.com
Jeanne Wolfson jonodera@aol.com
Joanne Woll wolljo@yahoo.com
Nancy Woods ntwoods@sbcglobal.net
Suza Wooldridge suza@suzadesigns.com
Peggy Wyman peggy@studio-casa-cielo.com
Cathy Wyss cat.attack@yahoo.com
Susan Wyssmann stw.fiber@gmail.com
Susan Wyssmann celosia-beautifulthings@yahoo.com
Barbara Zappulla baz262@gmail.com
Carol Zeman zemancarol@rocketmail.com
Harriett Zipfel 2r2tnoe@gmail.com

©2020 Missouri Fiber Artist

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?