NOTE: To alphabetize the columns by first or last name, select and click on the heading (First Name, Last Name).

Avatar First Name Last Name Phone Email
julie dean 9014825935 juliescottdean@yahoo.com
Teri Angle (920) 960-7438 teri.harrah.angle@gmail.com
Jacque Davis 618-363-9653 jacque@jacquedavis.com
Jo Stealey 660-888-0969 stealeyj@missouri.edu
Marnie Clawson 913-338-1166 mclawson@clawsonbenefits.com
Lydia Crespo 636-734-4536 lydia@argamandefiance.com
Pam Rubert 417-862-3760 pam@rubert.com
Sheri Hausman 573-486-3921 divasherihausman1@gmail.com
Sarah Merideth 3146204237 samerideth@sbcglobal.net
Jennifer Schermerhorn 785-844-9072 jen@jenniferschermerhorn.com
Deborah Waldman-Pontious 618-267-6451 deborahpontious@hotmail.com
Leesa Duby 913-314-3052 leesaduby@gmail.com
Lu Fiskin-Ross 3166445823 lufiskinross@gmail.com
Deann Rubin 314-454-6976 deannrubin@yahoo.com
Julie Pishny 9132692296 Jpishny@hotmail.com
Amy Norris 314-494-3992 amy@amyfibre.com
Annie Webster 8162898184 annie@websterfiberarts.com
Susan Stevenson 6608649242 Stevensonsfiberart@gmail.com
Laurie Harper 314-489-8560 harperlj2003@aol.com
Hannah Sanders 504-919-4546 hannah.march.sanders@gmail.com
Dora Agbas 913-706-8456 doraagbas@gmail.com
Kathy Robart 314-517-7200 kathy.robart@gmail.com
Suzanne Cross 5179966037 dr.cross.consultant@gmail.com
Mary Ruppert-Stroescuu 573-424-1634 mrupper@wustl.edu
Bonnie Black 5733467449 bonjifiber@gmail.com
Lexie Millikan 605-430-5968 lexieabra@gmail.com
Ann McGinity 573-268-6660 annmcginity@yahoo.com
Lisa Koenig 3144133393 lisak@fivefacesart.com
Julie Reed 8163333130 juliereeddesign@gmail.com
Kestrel Jurkiewicz-Miles 816-433-6686 kestreljmiles@gmail.com
Sage Mtahtah 8653868049 sagegreen93@gmail.com
Debra Lewis 314-706-0007 debl.qlt@gmail.com
Katherine Sands 618-383-2040 kathy@katherinesands.com
Kacey Cowdery 314-968-5041 kacey@kaceycowdery.com
Jan Rowan Miller 913-338-3433 milleron130@hotmail.com
Sherry Herbst 913-851-3903 hikingnut3@gmail.com
Suzy Farren 314-974-5319 suzy.farren@gmail.com
Candy Grisham 314-540-0780 candyce54@gmail.com
Barrie Mason 6302900398 barriemason727@gmail.com
Linda Sachs 3145803434 sachslinda123@gmail.com
Becky Stevens 816-405-1878 fiddlinbecky@gmail.com
Becky White 417-234-601 becky@rustyleafstudio.com
Jackie Weatherly-Cadzow 252-721-4677 jackie@jlpweatherly.com
Linda Jurkiewicz 8162269313 lizzer58@gmail.com
Jenny Chicone 573-673-7582 jennychicone@gmail.com
Kathleen Phelan 301-221-8262 phelan_kathleen@yahoo.com
Carol Childress 573-226-5351 Lamplight_weaver01@yahoo.com
Christine Holtz 814-330-4286 christineholtz3@yahoo.com
Debbie Dubinsky 913-451-8737 debbieldubinsky@gmail.com
Robert (Bob) Mosier 936-537-1725 bobmosier@gmail.com
Rosemary Claus-Gray 573-660-0318 clausgray@icloud.com
Judith Olson 8155190562 judith@splendidyarnover.com
Ginny Wallace 573-418-0604 ginny.k.wallace@gmail.com
Deanne Row 636-725-5354 deanne@galleryrow.com
Dawn Ottensmeier 3144527431 dawnottensmeier@sbcglobal.net
Kate Forer 6182032287 kate.forer@siu.edu
Amy Schomaker 5738199522 amymschomaker@gmail.com
christi Burton 636-368-8505 chrisart1@yahoo.com
Barbara Zappulla 3143023304 baz262@gmail.com
Margaret Wheeler 417-434-3599 mahota@brightok.net
Marcia Harvey 8165361764 harveysbest@yahoo.com
Robin Wingo 507-243-3381 robin.wingo@mnsu.edu
Diane Crowder 573-374-1063 liebcrow@earthlink.net
Lisa Hinrichs 314-368-5896 lj.hinrichs@gmail.com
Amber Clifford-Napoleone 660*441*4180 amayfaire@hotmail.com
mary elmusa 913-515-3485 melmusa@yahoo.com
Rex Wall 2064036094 rexwall2000@gmail.com
Susan Wyssmann 816-806-4654 stw.fiber@gmail.com
Jackie Keirnan-Hale 816-304-4413 krank1946@gmail.com
STEFANIE LONDON 3146510752 steflond@swbell.net
Laurel DeFreece 8162258988 laurelsart@gmail.com
Betty Neill 314-550-0523 eaneill@sbcglobal.net
Jane Sauer 505-577-6751 sauerartconsult@gmail.com
Suzanne Thompson 502-330-7749 suzanne@texturedwords.com
Carolyn Dyess 636-938-1200 jcdyess@swbell.net
Melody Miller 9137242324 run2yoga@gmail.com
Linda J Miller 618-960-7721 lindajmiller01@gmail.com
Pamela Dake 4174148414 pamela.dake@gmail.com
Judy Cobillas 314 443 3345 judycobillas@gmail.com
Katherine Karkkainen Sadlrup@sbcglobal.net
Cynthia Martinez 843-768-7001 martinez7793@gmail.com
Leandra Spangler 573-442-3360 leandra@bearcreekpaperworks.com
Debbie Ross 918-806-6012 debr33@cox.net
Jeane Vogel 13149910143 jeanevogel@gmail.com
Katherine Ehlmann 636-441-8955 fabricart1@att.net
Jean M Sredl 708-567-8390 jean@sredl.com
Jacqueline Pruitt 6183016183 athreadofinsanity@gmail.com
Jennifer Wax 573-875-8722 jennwax@aol.com
Natalie Turner-Jones 636-233-0063 nat.turnerjones@gmail.com
Carlene Fullerton 314-644-2673 carlenefullerton@gmail.com
Phyllis Shipman 5736736621 pshipman29@gmail.com
Diane Tessman 314-773-4112 diane@tessmantextiles.com
Bets Roe 785-215-7382 bets.ro@gmail.com
Shirley Nachtrieb 636-947-1936 snachtrieb@charter.net
melissa haims 2013493112 melissahaims@gmail.com
Kristin Carlson 3146492978 rustymaedesigns@gmail.com
Suzanne Metzler 9134418090 metzlersc@gmail.com
Pat Owoc 314-821-7429 patowoc@gmail.com
Kim Caldwell 3147920706 kcaldwell678@gmail.com
Liz Halsted 402-469-5369 lhalsted9194@gmail.com
Cynthia Neville 3143042304 thethenevcreatures@earthlink.net
Paula McFarling 573-874-0982 pmcfarli@mchsi.com
Valerie Doran Bashaw 816-838-2665 valerie.wovenwind@gmail.com
Jennifer Bradford jenniferleebradford@gmail.com
Susan Ferguson 816-982-9037 susanferguson.arizona@gmail.com
Rhonda Schrum 636-357-1605 cell rhondaschrum@yahoo.com
Jane OlsonGlidden 636-343-5643 gaglidden@aol.com
Mary Jane Thorne 573-442-0157 treadlings@centurytel.net
Mary Ehlmann 314-757-7519 maryehlmann@gmail.com
Joyce Pion 314 629 5496 joyce.pion@gmail.com
Sandy Litecky 618-203-2527 s.litecky@mchsi.com
Amy Preckshot 573-445-5313 amydorothy@aol.com
Barbara Overby 573-442-7882 barboverby@yahoo.com
Barbara Simon 314-862-7061 weaveart@aol.com

Membership Directory Printable PDF

Last updated October 2018

©2020 Missouri Fiber Artist

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?