Links

MEMBERS’ LINKS

 

 ORGANIZATIONS
American Craft Magazine americancraftmag.org
Best of Missouri Hands www.bestofmissourihands.com
Columbia Weavers and Spinners Guild cwsg.missouri.org
Embroiderers Guild of America www.egausa.org
The Fiber Arts Network of Michigan www.fiberartsnetwork.org
Fiber Folks of Southwest Missouri www.fiberfolksofswmo.com
Handweavers Guild of America www.weavespindye.org
Kansas City Fiber Guild kansascityfiberguild.org
Kansas City Weavers Guild www.kcweaversguild.org
Lake Area Fiber Artists www.lakefiberarts.com
Missouri Basketweavers Guild www.unionpoint.net/mbg
National Basketry Organization www.nationalbasketry.org
Surface Design Association www.surfacedesign.org
Weavers’ Guild of St. Louis www.weaversguildstl.org
 MEMBERS
Bonnie Ahrens Feltmaker/Fiber Processor www.abcranch.com
Valerie Doran Bashaw Fiber Artist/Surface Design www.wovenwind.net
Nancy Clark Handweaver www.nancyclarkhandweaver.com
Rosemary Claus-Gray Fiber Artist www.rosemaryclaus-gray.com
Kacey Cowdery Fiber Artist www.kaceycowdery.com
Judy Dominic Fiber Artist www.judydominic.com
Sharon Eley Fibert Artist eleytwinart.blogspot.com
Suzy Farren Fiber Artist www.suzyfarren.com
Candyce Grisham Fiber Artist www.icandyfiberart.com
Jackie Kiernan-Hale Fiber Artist www.jackiekeirnanhale.com
Sharon Kilfoyle Fiber Artist www.sharonkilfoyle.com
Joanne Kluba Fiber Artist www.paperbirds.com
Suzanne Galli Koenen Fiber Artist www.sgkart.com
Sandy Kolde Fiber Artist/Felting www.bestofmissourihands.org/sandykolde
Amy Milsten-Wagner Fiber Artist www.amwstudio.net
Shirley Nachtrieb Fiber Artist nachtrieb.com
Pat Owoc Fiber Artist www.patowoc.com
Julie Pishney Fiber Artist http://juliepishny.com
Luanne Rimel Fiber Artist www.luannerimel.com
Debbie Ross Fiber Artist www.debsbitspieces.blogspot.com
Deann Rubin Fiber Artist www.djrstudio.com
Katherine Sands Fiber Artist www.katherinesands.com
Rhonda Schrum Fiber Artist www.rhondaschrum.wordpress.com
Jo Stealey Fiber Artist www.jostealey.com
Leandra Spangler Fiber Artist/Papermaker www.leandraspangler.com
Suzanne Thompson Fiber Artist texturedwords.com
Jackie Weatherly Contemporary Fiber Artist www.JLPWeatherly.com
Peggy Wyman Fiber Sculptor www.studio-casa-cielo.com
Carol Zeman Fiber Artist www.midwestcoast.com

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

©2017 Missouri Fiber Artists

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?